Digital China, from cultural presence to innovative nation

Co-Principal Investigators: Dr. Yahong Li, Professor M Keane (Curtin University of Technology), Professor M Cheung (The University of Adelaide), Dr. S. Leong (Curtin University of Technology), Dr. J Zhao (The University of New South Wales), Dr. B Yecies (University of Wollongong)

Co-investigators: Professor A. Fung (The Chinese University of Hong Kong), Professor Y. Jin (Renmin University of China)

Funded by the Australian Research Council Discovery Projects.  4-year project starting from January 1, 2017.