EVENTS

  • LITE Lab@HKU Global Blockchain and DLT Leadership Series: Control Your Digital Identity

    18/02/2019

    This talk will be held on Friday, March 8 from 7pm to 9pm.

    Read More
  • From Regulation to Governance in the Climate Change Context (Previous topic: Reviving Regionalism)

    11/01/2019

    This talk will be held on January 29 (Tuesday) from 1pm-2pm.

    Read More
  • 50th Anniversary Distinguished Lecture: The Theory and Methods of Legal Futurism

    28/12/2018

    This public lecture will be held on January 10 (Thursday) from 6:30pm-7:30pm at HKU.

    Read More
  • (Cancelled) The Death of the Online “Intermediary” in Europe

    27/11/2018

    This talk will be held on December 12, 2018 (Wednesday) from 1pm-2pm.

    Read More
  • A Semiotics Perspective of Copyright Fair Dealing/Fair Use and Trademark Infringement/Dilution

    22/08/2018

    This talk will be held on September 21 (Friday) from 6pm-7pm at HKU.

    Read More
  • Tech-facilitated Violence and Discrimination: Canadian Legal Responses

    21/08/2018

    This talk will be held on September 10, 2018 (Monday) from 1pm-2pm at HKU.

    Read More
  • Artificial Intelligence and the Right to be Forgotten

    24/05/2018

    This seminar will be held on July 5 (Thursday) from 1pm-2pm at HKU.

    Read More
  • Blockchain & IP related Transfer Pricing Arrangements

    21/05/2018

    This event will be held on May 28 (Monday) from 1pm-2pm at HKU.

    Read More
  • A Network Theory of Patentability: Towards an Empirical Measure of Patent Nonobviousness

    02/03/2018

    This event will be held on March 29 (Thursday) from 12pm-1pm at HKU.

    Read More
  • Intellectual Property Issues in Mega-Regional Trade: The Asia-Pacific’s RCEP in Global Context

    12/02/2018

    This event will be held on March 5, 2018 (Monday) from 1pm-2pm at HKU.

    Read More

Events

In the Spotlight

Research